Reviews

Childcare.co.uk

Great setting i would highly recommend!

5 stars

Thank you so much to Ulceby Pre-School and all your amazing staff, you have supported me with behaviour charts, tips and worked with me when I was struggling with my child’s behaviour. The support you have shown me and my child as enabled us to work consistently to ensure my child is progressing.

I absolutely love the setting I know my child is safe and well cared for which eases my mind while I work, I know my child likes the setting as they never want to leave.

Thank you!!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

 

Goodcare Guide

Ultra spectacular ulceby pre-school is the best…

I think ulceby pre school is the best and they have all the best staff and all the best education they have the outdoor class room and a standardRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review garden that all the children and Debbie created at pre school I fell safe and if I am upset all the staff will have a conversation with me and they will always be kind and caring . I LOVE IT THERE IT IS THE BEST

Reviewed by Amy Massey on Feb 07 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Excellent setting for my child

My son goes to Ulceby pre school and absolutely loves it, he’s learnt so much and really settled well, he was a shy when he first started but hasRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review really come out of his shell and made lots of friends. The teachers are all so friendly and approachable which I find really comforting as I’m leaving my child in their care. My child absolutely loves going and talks very highly of his day when he comes homer

Reviewed by Anonymous on Feb 07 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

excellent pre school

All good would never take my child anywhere else the staff are all very helpful and kind my child loves it here always got something good 2 tell meRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review when she comes home

Reviewed by Anonymous on Feb 07 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Safe, happy Environment

Staff always very welcoming and happy to help. I would highly recommend this setting to anyone.

Reviewed by Phil Massey on Feb 02 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

A big thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for all you do for my granddaughter, she loves coming and never wants to leave.

It’s really nice to know not only is she safe while IRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review work but she is extremely happy.

Keep up the good work thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Reviewed by Karen Wilkinson on Feb 02 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Safe and happy environment!

Thank you for all you do it’s clear to me that my children love coming and are extremely happy and content.

I know when I leave my children they areRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review in safe hands with you and I feel happy leaving them in your care ๐Ÿ™‚

Reviewed by Anonymous on Jan 28 2016

 

Great Team

Great team, always willing to go that extra mile to help ๐Ÿ™‚

Reviewed by Anonymous on Jan 28 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Fantastic and always improving

Fantastic pre-school my 3 children loved attending and I’ve seen the setting and over the last 7+ years improve the facilities and activities. TheRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review staff are fantastic and very caring. I wouldn’t think twice over recommending to anybody.

Reviewed by Laura Evison on Jan 28 2016

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

fantastic preschool

Very friendly staff always there 2 help my little girls loves it there always coming home telling me all the things she has done that day wouldRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review recommend to anyway 1 x

Reviewed by kim stables on Dec 02 2015

 

Super, smashing, great

Fantastic setting, friendly staff members who are always happy to help, good communication to ensure I know what my child has been doing in the setting.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Oct 22 2015

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Excellent provision

2 of my grandchildren attend this setting, as did my older granddaughter. Its has always been very good but has continued to develop the activitiesRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review for the benefit of children , putting their educational, social and physical wellbeing at the very centre of everything they do. Their connection with parents and other carers, the school and the wider community is second to none. Visiting the Pre-school is a joy, with happy and engaged children and adults. Well done to all staff and parent committee members for creating something really special.

Reviewed by Nanny Carole on Oct 22 2015

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Brilliant caring setting

Thank you very much for all you do for my son, he always comes home happy and never wants to leave you. My son has come along way since startingRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review with you.

Your staff are lovely always happy to help and go that extra mile to make everyone feel welcome.

Thankyou.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Sep 18 2015

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Very good play school

Reviewed by Anonymous on Oct 10 2014

 

Tip Top Childcare Provider

My daughter has been in the setting since she 2009, she has enjoyed every minute of it, she currently uses the Wrap around facilities and the newRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review changes and themes added have really been of great interest for her.

Thank you for all you help and support my second child will be with you next year.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Oct 10 2014

 

Friendly, fun & a safe environment!

Excellent my child loves going to Pre-School. She loves the outdoor activities, craft activities, story time, song and rhyme time and painting andRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review the staff. All the staff were lovely and I personally saw a great improvement in my child.

Reviewed by Emily Owen on Jul 14 2014

 

Friendly welcoming, quality care facility.

I have had two children that have attended this pre-school, and a third which still attends now. My children have always been and are still happy toRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review go there, and enjoy the numerous indoor and outdoor activities on offer. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, with communication between parents and staff being very open.

Reviewed by Lucy Shepherdson on May 14 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

excellant, understanding,providing,communicating,…

having a daughter attending and a son to soon be going ~I am more than happy with the teaching and care provided by this school. the communicationRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review between parent and staff is a daily thing and any problem however small is dealt with. it is very good value for money and my daughter is more than happy to go everyday.

Reviewed by michelle masterman on Mar 18 2012

4.7 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
4.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

a nurturing, friendly, fun environment

Excellent my child loved going to Pre-School. she always came home telling me about all the things she had done which always included outdoorRead the rest of this nursery & group childcare review activities, craft activities, story time, song and rhyme time and painting. always thought the staff were friendly and approachable, as my child had physical development issues they always tried to help in any way possible. a great opportunity for my child to mix with the children she would be going to school with.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mar 16 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Pre-School & Wrapround Care

I found the setting to be nice and the staff were very welcoming my daughter loved going and came on in leaps and bounds.

Thank you

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mar 11 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money